Français Member Login History Membership Benefits Product Providers Contact Home
 


Click here to search for a member near you


Today's U.S. Dollar Exchange Rate is 1.28


WHAT'S NEW IN MEMBERS AREA!

E.R.I. Group Press Release - January 25 2017

Shipping available with Loomis or Purolator from I.P.W. Edmonton warehouse


INFORMATION MANUAL UPDATES
  • Supplier List
  • Price & Disc. - p. 2, 4, 6, 7
  • Warehouse Locations - Index, p. 4

PRICE LISTS
July :
  • Autoline
  • MAHLE
  • Melling
  • Spectra Premium
June :
May :
  • DuraBond
  • Hastings
  • Hilift-Johnson
  • ICON
  • Keith Black
  • Microsleeve
  • Silvolite

E.R.I. welcomes the newest members:
  • Epic Auto Machine Service Ltd., Calgary, AB
  • Auto-Tetes de Quebec (2003), Quebec, QC
  • Centre de Moteur J.S. Levesque, Riviere-Du-Loup, QC
  • Centre de Moteur J.S. Levesque, Boisbriand, QC
  • Trac Cylinder Head Rebuilders Ltd., Edmonton, AB
  • Centre de Moteur J.S. Levesque, Quebec, QC
  • Thirsk Engine Rebuilders Ltd., Ponoka, AB

E.R.I. Head Office:

61 Ringwood Drive, Unit 4,
Stouffville, Ontario L4A 8C1
Fax: (905) 642-0602
Toll Free: 1-800-387-4567
E-mail: eri@theerigroup.com

Richard Miller
President
E-mail: rick@theerigroup.com

Matthew Bauer – ext 110
Vice President
E-mail: matthew@theerigroup.com

Beverley Stratton – ext 103
Office Administrator
E-mail: bev@theerigroup.com

Veronica Humber – ext 107
Controller
E-mail: veronica@theerigroup.com

Doug Hall – ext 109
Service Team Leader
E-mail: doug@theerigroup.com

Linda Prospero – ext 101
Reception
E-mail: linda@theerigroup.com

Michelle Humber – ext 106
Data Entry
E-mail: michelle@theerigroup.com

I.P.W. - Toronto:

61 Ringwood Drive, Unit 4,
Stouffville, Ontario L4A 8C1
Fax: (905) 642-4349
Toll Free: 1-866-949-2222

Kevin Spencer
Branch Supervisor
E-mail: spencer@theerigroup.com

Jack TerVelde
Warehouse Person
E-mail: tervelde@theerigroup.com

E.R.I. Service Team:

Territory: Vancouver Island, Lower Mainland
& Northern BC
Sam Heinio
E-mail: sam.heinio45@gmail.com

Territory: B.C. Interior
Merv Baker
E-mail: mrvbkr@telus.net

Territory: Northern Alberta
Casey Wnuk
E-mail: caseywnuk@shaw.ca

Territory: Southern Alberta
Randy Baldwin
E-mail: baldy1@shaw.ca

Territory: Saskatchewan
Ritchie York
E-mail: yorksupply@sasktel.net

I.P.W. – Edmonton

#100, 17835 – 106A Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1V8
Fax: (780) 455-8950
Toll Free: 1-866-484-4866

Russ Thomlison
Branch Manager
E-mail: thomlison@theerigroup.com



E.R.I. Service Team:

Territory: Manitoba
Ron Vincent
E-mail: RWV@mts.net

Territory: Central, Niagara Region & Southwest Ontario
Doug Hall
E-mail: doug@theerigroup.com

Territory: Northern Ontario & Eastern Ontario
Bill Holmes
E-mail: billholmes.erigroup@rogers.com

Territory: Québec
Ralph Rae
E-mail: rae.ralph@yahoo.fr

Territory: Atlantic Provinces
Terry Wilson
E-mail: terrywilson.eri@gmail.com

For questions about:

  • Product   -   Matthew Bauer

  • Nexpart   -   Matthew Bauer   -   On the Nexpart website, click the Help button and an online tutorial is available

  • Service Team   -   Doug Hall

  • I.P.W. (West)   -   Russ Thomlison

  • I.P.W. (East)   -   Kevin Spencer

  • I.P.W. - Operations   -   Matthew Bauer

  • Invoices   -   Veronica Humber

  • Statements   -   Veronica Humber

  • All other matters   -   Beverley Stratton

 

AAEC Be Care Car Aware PERA
Francais
 
site maintained by: www.theitpro.ca