Français Member Login History Membership Benefits Product Providers Contact Home
 
Click here to search for a member near you


Today's U.S. Dollar Exchange Rate is 1.34


WHAT'S NEW IN MEMBERS AREA!

Shipping available with Loomis or Purolator from I.P.W. Edmonton and I.P.W. Delta warehouses


INFORMATION MANUAL UPDATES

PRICE LISTS

November:
  • Reliance Power
  • Autoline
  • FP Diesel
  • Scat
  • Sealed Power
  • Spectra Premium
October:
  • Melling
  • Comp Cams
  • Goodson
  • Hastings FIlters
  • H Paulin
  • CANXUS
  • Cardone
  • Champion
  • Dura-Bond
  • Fel-Pro
  • Hastings Mfg
  • ITW Permatex
  • Microsleeve
  • National Bearing
September:
  • Diamond
  • Docap
  • Icon
  • Keith Black
  • Silvolite

E.R.I. welcomes the newest members:

E.R.I. Head Office:

61 Ringwood Drive, Unit 4,
Stouffville, Ontario L4A 8C1
Fax: (905) 642-0602
Toll Free: 1-800-387-4567
E-mail: eri@theerigroup.com

Richard Miller
Chairman
E-mail: rick@theerigroup.com

Matthew Bauer – ext 110
Operations Manager
E-mail: matthew@theerigroup.com

Beverley Stratton – ext 103
Office Administrator
E-mail: bev@theerigroup.com

Veronica Humber – ext 107
Controller
E-mail: veronica@theerigroup.com

Doug Hall – ext 109
Service Team Leader
E-mail: doug@theerigroup.com

Linda Prospero – ext 101
Reception
E-mail: linda@theerigroup.com

Michelle Hrynyk – ext 106
Data Entry
E-mail: michelle@theerigroup.com

I.P.W. - Toronto:

61 Ringwood Drive, Unit 4,
Stouffville, Ontario L4A 8C1
Fax: (905) 642-4349
Toll Free: 1-866-949-2222

Kevin Spencer
Branch Supervisor
E-mail: spencer@theerigroup.com

Jack TerVelde
Warehouse Person
E-mail: tervelde@theerigroup.com

I.P.W. – Edmonton

#100, 17835 – 106A Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1V8
Fax: (780) 455-8950
Toll Free: 1-866-484-4866

Russ Thomlison
Branch Manager
E-mail: thomlison@theerigroup.com

Ken Guenette
Warehouse Person
Email : guenette@theerigroup.com

I.P.W. – Delta

105-7950 Huston Road
Delta, British Columbia V4G 1C2
Fax: (604) 946-5377
Toll Free: 1-844-946-0061

Raymond Karan
Branch Manager
E-mail: karan@theerigroup.com


E.R.I. Service Team:

Territory: Vancouver Island, Lower Mainland & Northern BC
Sam Heinio
E-mail: sam.heinio45@gmail.com

Territory: B.C. Interior
Merv Baker
E-mail: mrvbkr@telus.net

Territory: Northern Alberta
Casey Wnuk
E-mail: caseywnuk@shaw.ca

Territory: Southern Alberta
Randy Baldwin
E-mail: baldy1@shaw.ca

Territory: Saskatchewan
Ritchie York
E-mail: yorksupply@sasktel.net

Territory: Manitoba
Ron Vincent
E-mail: RWV@mts.net

Territory: Central, Niagara Region & Southwest Ontario
Doug Hall
E-mail: doug@theerigroup.com

Territory: Eastern Ontario
Gary Heavysege
E-mail: showkar@aol.com

Territory: Northern Ontario
Bill Holmes
E-mail: billholmes.erigroup@rogers.com

Territory: Montréal /Western Québec
Pierre Bouchard
E-mail: pierrebouchard007@sympatico.ca

Territory: Eastern Québec
Ralph Rae
E-mail: rae.ralph@yahoo.fr

Territory: Atlantic Provinces
Terry Wilson
E-mail: terrywilson.eri@gmail.com

For questions about:

  • Product   -   Matthew Bauer

  • Nexpart   -   Matthew Bauer   -   On the Nexpart website, click the Help button and an online tutorial is available

  • Service Team   -   Doug Hall

  • I.P.W. (West)   -   Russ Thomlison

  • I.P.W. (East)   -   Kevin Spencer

  • I.P.W. (BC)   -   Ray Karan

  • I.P.W. - Operations   -   Matthew Bauer

  • Invoices   -   Veronica Humber

  • Statements   -   Veronica Humber

  • All other matters   -   Beverley Stratton

 

AAEC Be Care Car Aware PERA
Francais
 
site maintained by: www.theitpro.ca