Français Member Login History Membership Benefits Product Providers Contact Home

 
Click here to search for a member near you


Today's U.S. Dollar Exchange Rate is 1.298

HERE WE GROW AGAIN!
We are pleased to announce our newest I.P.W. distribution centre in Moncton, New Brunswick opening Monday November 1, 2021.
Information is available on this site or for our members, in the E.R.I. Information Manual.

All I.P.W. locations stock Dart Blocks and Cylinder Heads
WHAT'S NEW IN MEMBERS AREA!


INFORMATION MANUAL UPDATES
  • Pricing & Discount

PRICE LISTS

December:
  • Docap

November:
  • Cardone
  • Dart
  • Inroble
  • H. Paulin
  • QualCast
  • Tracerline

October:
  • Dayco
  • Silvolite
  • Brush Research
  • Competition Cams
  • Dixie
  • Melling
  • Spectra Premium




E.R.I. welcomes the newest members:

E.R.I. Head Office:

61 Ringwood Drive, Unit 4,
Stouffville, Ontario L4A 8C1
Fax: (905) 642-0602
Toll Free: 1-800-387-4567
E-mail: eri@theerigroup.com

Richard Miller
Chairman
E-mail: rmiller@theerigroup.com

Matthew Bauer – ext 110
Operations Manager
E-mail: matthew@theerigroup.com

Veronica Humber – ext 107
Controller
E-mail: veronica@theerigroup.com

Doug Hall – ext 109
Service Team Leader
E-mail: doug@theerigroup.com

Linda Prospero – ext 101
Reception
E-mail: linda@theerigroup.com

Michelle Hrynyk – ext 106
Data Entry
E-mail: michelle@theerigroup.com

Cherry Caspe – ext 113
Data Entry
E-mail: cherry@theerigroup.com

Stephanie Humber –
Data Entry
E-mail: stephanie@theerigroup.com

I.P.W. - Toronto:

61 Ringwood Drive, Unit 4,
Stouffville, Ontario L4A 8C1
Tel: (905) 642-0122
Fax: (905) 642-4349
Toll Free: 1-866-949-2222

Kevin Spencer
Branch Supervisor
E-mail: spencer@theerigroup.com

Jack TerVelde
Warehouse Person
E-mail: tervelde@theerigroup.com

I.P.W. – Edmonton

#100, 17835 – 106A Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1V8
Tel: (780) 455-8889
Fax: (780) 455-8950
Toll Free: 1-866-484-4866

Russ Thomlison
Branch Manager
E-mail: thomlison@theerigroup.com

Rob Wagner
Warehouse Person
E-mail: wagner@theerigroup.com

I.P.W. – Delta

105-7950 Huston Road
Delta, British Columbia V4G 1C2
Tel: (604) 946-0061
Fax: (604) 946-5377
Toll Free: 1-844-946-0061

Ian McElwain
Branch Manager
E-mail: mcelwain@theerigroup.com

I.P.W. – Moncton

300 Baig Boulevard, Suite C-4
Moncton, New Brunswick E1E 1C8
Tel: (506) 855-1240
Fax: (506) 855-6588
Toll Free: 1-833-855-1240

Marshall Jardine
Branch Manager
E-mail: jardine@theerigroup.com


E.R.I. Service Team:

Territory: Vancouver Island
Position Currently Vacant
E-mail:

Territory: Lower Mainland & Northern BC
Position Currently Vacant
E-mail:

Territory: B.C. Interior
Position Currently Vacant
E-mail:

Territory: Northern Alberta
Casey Wnuk
E-mail: caseywnuk@shaw.ca

Territory: Southern Alberta
Randy Baldwin
E-mail: baldy1@shaw.ca

Territory: Saskatchewan
Norm Dumka
E-mail: normdumka@outlook.com

Territory: Manitoba
Ron Vincent
E-mail: RWV@mts.net

Territory: Central, Niagara Region & Southwest Ontario
Doug Hall
E-mail: doug@theerigroup.com

Territory: Eastern Ontario
Gary Heavysege
E-mail: showkar@aol.com

Territory: Northern Ontario
Bill Holmes
E-mail: billholmes.erigroup@rogers.com

Territory: Montréal /Western Québec
Pierre Bouchard
E-mail: pierrebouchard007@sympatico.ca

Territory: Eastern Québec
Ralph Rae
E-mail: rae.ralph@yahoo.fr

Territory: Atlantic Provinces
Terry Wilson
E-mail: terrywilson.eri@gmail.com

For questions about:

  • Product   -   Matthew Bauer

  • Nexpart   -   Matthew Bauer   -   On the Nexpart website, click the Help button and an online tutorial is available

  • Service Team   -   Doug Hall

  • I.P.W. (West)   -   Russ Thomlison

  • I.P.W. (East)   -   Kevin Spencer

  • I.P.W. (BC)   -   Ian McElwain

  • I.P.W. - Operations   -   Matthew Bauer

  • Invoices and Statements   -   Veronica Humber

  • All other Financial and Administrative Matters   -   Veronica Humber

 

AAEC Be Care Car Aware PERA
Francais
 
site maintained by: www.theitpro.ca